Pella of Colorado Springs Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 41 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Carrie P.
Eaton, CO
08/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The gentlemen where very professional during the installation
Justin S.
Centennial, CO
07/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because my uncle used Pella products for his building company over the last 30 years in Nebraska and that I have met one of the owners/family of Pella before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?My salesperson, Troy, was great! It is always exciting/positive to improve your home and I even understand some things being wrong or delayed/not ordered. Even the initial install team was pretty good. The biggest negative was the second team that was sent to finish the job. They were not qualified to do interior work and did not even have the right equipment to finish the job. Very disappointing and not what I was promised. I had asked for the same install team to finish the job. I had to ask the second install team to pack up and leave my home. Something Pella should not have put me in the position to have to do.
Jeff K.
Parker, CO
07/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?only ones that matched my house
Anthony K.
Denver, CO
07/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Previous positive experience with Pella doors and windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was very impressed with the efficiency of the installation team and the installation process! Great work!
Jackie D.
Aurora, CO
07/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had all of the windows in our home, except the two bay windows, replaced in 2001 and all of those windows were Pella. They held up well and we liked their appearance so we decided it would be good to replace the two bay windows with Pella windows so all of the windows in our house are now Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The install team was very dedicated and helpful. They stayed late all five days, leaving here about 8 p.m. We enjoyed their professionalism and comments about their progress. Important! We still don't have the warranty. We asked our salesman for it but it has not arrived.
Floyd C.
Aurora, CO
07/17/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Area was always kept clean
Ron M.
Evergreen, CO
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?price,features,quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Eldon C.
Colorado Springs, CO
07/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have other Pella windows and like them
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pella was very thorough and I was impressed that theydidafinal inspection
Tim F.
Centennial, CO
07/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product and service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Reuben G.
Wheat Ridge, CO
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I'm from Iowa and i know you make good stuff.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages