Pella of Colorado Springs Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 50 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Dennis & Susan W.
Thornton, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Company reputation. We stayed at a B&B in South Dakota that had all Pella windows and doors, the quality of operation was excellent.
Dianne S.
Lakewood, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My father was a contractor, built the home I live in, and always used Pella products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Repair due to a hail storm, so insurance issues were evident.  I had to call the sales representative several times to get information on the insurance problems, also he was not prepared to sign the contract, and did not have the correct amount relative to the insurance proceeds.  After the contract was signed, I did not hear from him again.      The installers, Carl and Chris, were excellent, even touching up the paint after the window installation.  I appreciate their good efforts. Thanks boys!
Jeremy S.
Boulder, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Salesman was great
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was super easy
Francis C.
Johnstown, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Sales presentation, quality of product and competitive pricing
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales representative and installation team were very professional.
Julia A.
Golden, CO
03/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because of my experience in the 1960's with hail damage on Andresen frames.  Then after the bad eperience with warrenty on 1969 glass panes I was going with Andresen in 2006 for the bay windows in this house but did not like the thicker mullions, less glass and several other small details.  But I could not continue the use of Pella windows for the rest of the replacements in this house because you do not have a slider line.  This replacement to match the previous bay windows is excellent and the installers were skilled and efficient.  My total experience with Pella is a very mixed one for any recommendation.
Paul H.
Fort Collins, CO
03/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have other Pella doors and windows and are very satisfied with all of them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pella rep very helpful.
Giselle G.
Centennial, CO
02/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Had other Pella windows
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Good solid work.
Sarah W.
Denver, CO
02/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Have used Pella in the past and very happy
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I initially searched on line for Pella and was very surprised that the real Pella took a bit of searching to find.  Other window companies were much faster to respond to my inquiry
Robert S.
Calhan, CO
02/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality.  We had a few doors in the last 20 years that have not stood up to the weather out here and we are hoping Pella does.  Again just wished the door was whiter.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone did great.   Just wasn't happy with the actual color not being white
Scott A.
Evergreen, CO
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?previous customer.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?INSTALL CREW WAS EXCELLENT!!
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages